FamilyWorks Therapy

Child and Family Service Coordination
Main office locations:
9940 Alvaton Road
Alvaton, KY 42122

1621 Scottsville Road
Bowling Green, KY 

Also serving:
Allen County
Barren County
Butler County
Edmonson County
Hart County
Logan County
Simpson County

For an appointment call: (270) 746-6600

Meet Our Case Managers

Service Coordinators

Biography

 

Jan Trabue, MA, LPCC

Owner of Child & Family Service Coordination
jan@trabuegroup.org


           

Sharon Coomer, MS
sharon.coomer@trabuegroup.org

 

 

Sharon attended and earned her BS through Liberty University and Mid-Continent University. She was previously employed by the Southern Evangelical Seminary in Charlotte NC. She is interested in ministering to children and speaking to women’s groups and seniors.

Sharon has been with the TrabueGroup for over 10 years!

 

Debbie Dillon
debbie.dillon@trabuegroup.org

 

Danny Fisher
danny.fisher@trabuegroup.org         








Danny earned is BA at WKU. He has worked with Child & Family Service Coordination for 8 years as well as conducting anger/grief groups in the Allen County School Systems and is a mentor through the Family Mentoring Program.

 

Georgeanna Gibson, LPCC-S
Supervisor
georgeanna.gibson@trabuegroup.org

 
           
Leslie Green, BA, Director of Service Coordination
leslie.green@trabuegroup.org



           
Melanie Hagan, MA
melanie.hagan@trabuegroup.org







Melanie earned her BA and MA in Sociology at WKU. She plans to return to school to pursue therapy/counseling licensure or a Master’s in public policy.

 
           
Eugene Helton, BA
eugene.helton@trabuegroup.org            








Eugene earned his BA at WKU. In the past he worked as an instructional assistant at Bowling Green Junior High.


           
Brooke Holder, BA
brooke.holder@trabuegroup.org








Brooke earned her BA at WKU. She was previously employed at Bellewood Residential facility as a medical coordinator.

 

Kristie Kirk, BA
kristie.kirk@trabuegroup.org



Gail Lock, MA, Rank 1
gail.lock@trabuegroup.org            

Gail is a retiree from Allen County Schools after working 30 years as an educator. She is a member of the Community Crisis Response Team. She received her education from WKU.

 
Leslie Meyer, MS
leslie.meyer@trabuegroup.org


 
            
Brian Sergent, BA
brian.sergent@trabuegroup.org







Brian Earned his BA in religious studies and sociology from WKU in 2010.  He is currently working on his M.A.E. at WKU in Mental Health Counseling.   His previous experience/employment includes Communicare as an Impact Plus Service Coordinator and Camp Loucon for 4 years as part of the summer staff.

 

Ryan Sewell, BA
ryan.sewell@trabuegroup.org






Ryan earned his BA in psychology from WKU.  He previously worked at LifeSkills and Bellewood Residential Home for Boys.

Website Builder